TIBSHELF INFANT & NURSERY SCHOOL IS COMMITTED TO SAFEGUARDING AND PROMOTING THE WELFARE OF CHILDREN. SAFEGUARDING - IT'S EVERYONE'S RESPONSIBILITY! IF YOU HAVE A CONCERN ABOUT A CHILD YOU HAVE A DUTY OF CARE TO REPORT THIS TO: CALL DERBYSHIRE 01629 533190

> Admissions

> Child Protection & Safeguarding

> Contact Us

> Curriculum

> Educational Visits

> Feedback from Parents

> Friends of Tibshelf Infant & Nursery

> Governors

> News and Events

> Ofsted Report

> Parent View

> Physical Education

> Policies

> Privacy Policy & Cookies

> Prospectus

> Pupil Attainment & Progress

> Pupil Premium

> Reading

> S.E.N & Disability Provision

> S.E.N.D Information Report

> S.E.N.D Resource Links

> School Meals

> School Term Dates

> School Uniform

> School Vision & Ethos

Please make sure your child brings a weatherproof coat to school every day so they are warm when they are learning and playing outdooors.

Whole School Computing Day on Tuesday 12th February. For this day your child will need to wear the same colour top as they did for The Whole School Maths Day in December.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Up Coming Events:

Tuesday 15th January, 1-3pm - Year 2 parent/carer workshops in English & Maths led by the Year 2 children

Monday 21st January, 9am - Lea Green parent/carer information meeting

Friday 1st February - INSET Day, no school or nursery due to staff training

Tuesday 5th February - Safer Internet Day, 'Together for a better internet'

Tuesday 12th February - Whole School Computing Day

Friday 15th February - Break up for February holiday week

Monday 25th February - Back to school & nursery for Spring term 2

Friday 12th April - Break up for Easter holidays

Monday 29th April - Back to school & nursery for Summer term 1

Monday 6th May - May Day, no school or nursery

Friday 24th May - Break up for May holiday week

Monday 3rd June - Back to school & nursery for Summer term 2

Friday 28th June - INSET Day, no school or nursery due to staff training

Friday 12th July, 1pm - Whole School & Nursery Sports afternoon and Summer Fayre

Thursday 18th July - Nursery break up for Summer holidays

Friday 19th July - School break up for Summer holidays, collection from 1pm

Wednesday 4th September - Back to school & nursery for Autumn term 1