TIBSHELF INFANT & NURSERY SCHOOL IS COMMITTED TO SAFEGUARDING AND PROMOTING THE WELFARE OF CHILDREN. SAFEGUARDING - IT'S EVERYONE'S RESPONSIBILITY! IF YOU HAVE A CONCERN ABOUT A CHILD YOU HAVE A DUTY OF CARE TO REPORT THIS TO: CALL DERBYSHIRE 01629 533190

> Admissions

> Child Protection & Safeguarding

> Contact Us

> Curriculum

> Educational Visits

> Feedback from Parents

> Friends of Tibshelf Infant & Nursery

> Governors

> News and Events

> Ofsted Report

> Parent View

> Physical Education

> Policies

> Privacy Policy & Cookies

> Prospectus

> Pupil Attainment & Progress

> Pupil Premium

> Reading

> S.E.N & Disability Provision

> S.E.N.D Information Report

> S.E.N.D Resource Links

> School Meals

> School Term Dates

> School Uniform

> School Vision & Ethos

Please make sure Pomegranate Theatre (FS2, Y1 & Y2) consent forms are completed online or returned as soon as possible.

Click here to complete the form online

ECO Recycling bags should be in school by Wednesday 22nd November

WHOLE SCHOOL MATHS DAY THIS FRIDAY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Up Coming Events:

week beginning Monday 20th November - Brake Road Safety week - Speed Down, Saves Lives

Wednesday 22nd November, 6.30pm - Governor meeting

Friday 24th November - Whole School Maths Day

Monday 27th November INSET, staff training - no school or nursery

Friday 8th December - FS2, Year 1 and Year 2 to The Pomegranate Theatre to see Peter Pan

Tuesday 12th December, 9.30aam and 2pm - Year 1 Nativity performances

Wednesday 13th December, 9.30am and 2pm - FS2 Nativity performances

Thursday 14th December, 9.15am and 1pm - FS1 nativity performances

Friday 15th December - Christmas jumper day

Friday 15th December, 2pm - Year 2 carols at church

Monday 18th December, 9.45am - Year 2 carols at Holmlea Residential Home

Monday 18th December - Christmas lunch for school children and Christmas parties for school & nurseru

Monday 18th December - last day of term for nursery children

Tuesday 19th December - Break up for Christmas holidays, 1pm collection for children in school

Thursday 4th January - back to school & nursery